No results were found for the filter!
Dynafit - Ultra Pro Pole
Dynafit - Ultra Pro Pole
Foldable Ultra Running carbon pole which is height adjustable. Height adjustable: 115 - 135 cm Pole Grip : EVA form Pole material: Carbon fiber
€160.00 *
Alpine 2in1 Shorts - Men
Alpine 2in1 Shorts - Men
The Alpine Pro 2in1 Shorts are a light, comfortable Trail Running short. The integrated mesh liner sits comfortably with stretch and flat seams, offering great comfort and good ventilation even during demanding runs. The breathable outer...
€80.00 *
Cap
Cap
Classic flat brim trucker cap with the Dynafit logo print. MAIN MATERIAL DURASTRETCH ACTIVE NYLON LITE 145 (89% Polyamide 11% Elastane)
€30.00 *
Cap
Cap
Classic flat brim trucker cap with the Dynafit logo print. MAIN MATERIAL DURASTRETCH ACTIVE NYLON LITE 145 (89% Polyamide 11% Elastane)
€30.00 *
Wind Vest - Women
Wind Vest - Women
Extremely lightweight: Weight and packsize are so minimal that you hardly know you have the jacket with you. Integrated ventilation zones ensure extra air circulation for best comfort. The vest protects reliably from increasing winds in...
€100.00 *
Alpine Shorts - Women
Alpine Shorts - Women
These Alpine Shorts perform well as classic running shorts without all the frills, while maintaining the key features for mountain and trail runs. At only 54 grams, these shorts with a relaxed fit are the lightest shorts in the...
€60.00 *
Wind Vest - Men
Wind Vest - Men
Extremely lightweight: Weight and packsize are so minimal that you hardly know you have the jacket with you. Integrated ventilation zones ensure extra air circulation for best comfort. The vest protects reliably from increasing winds in...
€100.00 *

Products from Dynafit

Dynafit
Viewed

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Dynafit - Ultra Pro Pole - Trailrunning Stöcke
Dynafit - Ultra Pro Pole - Trailrunning Stöcke
Größe: 115-135 cm Konstruktion: Faltstock Einsatzbereich: Wandern, Trekking, Trailrunning Materialtyp: Carbon Klemmsystem: Push Button Release Mechanismus Handschlaufe: Ja Teller: inkl. Trekkingteller
€ 160,00 *
Alpine 2in1 Shorts - Herren
Alpine 2in1 Shorts - Herren
Die Alpine Pro 2in1 Shorts ist eine leichte und komfortable Trail Running Short. Die integrierte Mesh-Innenhose liegt durch ihren Stretch und flache Nähte angenehm auf der Haut und bietet hohen Komfort und gute Belüftung auch bei...
€ 80,00 *
Kappe
Kappe
Klassisches Trucker Cap mit Dynafit Logo und flacher Krempe. HAUPTMATERIAL DURASTRETCH ACTIVE NYLON LITE 145 (89% Polyamid 11% Elastan) Gewicht 65g
€ 30,00 *
Kappe
Kappe
Klassisches Trucker Cap mit Dynafit Logo und flacher Krempe. HAUPTMATERIAL DURASTRETCH ACTIVE NYLON LITE 145 (89% Polyamid 11% Elastan) Gewicht 65g
€ 30,00 *
Wind Weste - Damen
Wind Weste - Damen
Extrem leicht: Gewicht und Packmaß sind so gering, dass man die Weste kaum spürt. Integrierte Ventilationszonen sorgen zusätzlich für angenehme Belüftung. Die Weste schützt zuverlässig vor zunehmendem Wind am Berg und ist außerdem...
€ 100,00 *
Alpine Shorts - Damen
Alpine Shorts - Damen
Die Alpine Shorts funktioniert als klassische Lauf-Shorts ohne viel Schnickschnack, aber mit den wichtigesten Ausstattungsdetails für Trail- und Bergläufe. Mit 54 Gramm ist die kurze Hose mit legerem Schnitt die leichteste Hose in der...
€ 60,00 *
Wind Weste - Herren
Wind Weste - Herren
Extrem leicht: Gewicht und Packmaß sind so gering, dass man die Weste kaum spürt. Integrierte Ventilationszonen sorgen zusätzlich für angenehme Belüftung. Die Weste schützt zuverlässig vor zunehmendem Wind am Berg und ist außerdem...
€ 100,00 *

Produkte von Dynafit

Dynafit
Zuletzt angesehen